Peoples Legacy – Chapter 24 : Sadness Moodlet

Hi again, after the night at the nightclub I woke up in a strange bed. Oh yeah, I remember last time. I guess this was what I’m afraid of the whole time. I’m turning into my father. Well, at least this might be where I started it. I ended up waking up naked with a girl who I don’t even know her name.

(1).png

I knew what my father’s habit was, he told you all about it and indirectly, he told them to me too. He started with harmless casual sex and the more that goes on he started to fuck his friend’s wife, and I knew he’s probably cheating on my mom. Are surprised? Well, he had the screenshot, he just never wrote anything about it. She did also cheat on him too but that didn’t cover the fact that it’s a wrong thing to do.

The right thing to do probably to wake her up, maybe making her a breakfast, as I’m pretty good at making pancakes. At that moment, however, I just couldn’t do it for some reason I still didn’t know. It’s just my instinct to leave her and just go away. I didn’t even get my clothes, I guess that’s hers now.

(2).png

Bebe notices that I didn’t come home late so he ground me not to come out this weekend. I guess even though I’m the owner of the house, she’s still my caretaker so he could still ground me. This was the first time I was ever grounded, and I do not like it. I did not know why, I’m always home, whatever I need was in this house. I would say she’s too soft on punishing me. However, I don’t think I was right.

(3).png

I think I might have a depression, or maybe to be precise it’s  called the “very sad emotion”. Whatever I do I just felt sad. I tried getting rid of it, I remember my father said that you could cure sadness by writing them down, and he kept encouraging me to do that. This time it didn’t work. I tried calming down in front of the mirror, winding down to the music, my back feel heavier the more I tried to get rid of it. I couldn’t even cry.

(5).png

After some time I just sat down and wait this out, and all the sadness moodlet will wear off. That’s when I started painting my sadness, I’ve been painting a lot of pictures, as that was my next aspiration after I finished my first adult one, Instead of drawing happy things, I probably should just draw how I feel.

(7).png

That didn’t make me happier, it’s the moodlet solver potion that did.

(8).png

This was not the story how I dealt with depression. This was the story behind my first masterpiece.

 

(10).png
Seriously though, how is that squiggly line is a masterpiece

 

Don’t forget to ask question!

 

2 thoughts on “Peoples Legacy – Chapter 24 : Sadness Moodlet”

Leave a comment