Peoples Legacy – Chapter 25 : My Brother and My Sister

Interlude 1: Family Exposition

Britney: “I can’t believe my little brother is getting bigger, you still fucking my sisters?”

Maurice: “Come on, stop making this weird, I thought you’re okay with it?”

(17).png

Britney: “Sorry, but it is weird isn’t it? That you’re both my siblings but it’s not ‘technically an incest’.  So you’re moving to the legacy house huh? I’ll always miss that home, not the irritable Chaz though, that’s I’m glad I got to leave behind”

Maurice: “I don’t know, he’s pretty cool to me.”

(7).png

Britney: “Hmm, I guess he’s just not fond of women, well, an apple doesn’t fall far from the tree. It’s surprised me how Bebe turned out to be an elegant and sophisticated human being and fucking Chaz just couldn’t do anything but grieve to the world”

Maurice: “Whatever you say, I don’t think he’s a bad person.”

Britney: “Well, maybe, I’ve lived with him long enough to know him, you’re the one who’s going to see it later. So, how are your relationship with Bebe, I heard you’re doing the open relationship thing? That sounds like a bad idea, so you’re like fucking other people now? I’m not judging, well, maybe a little bit.”

Maurice: “Well, we don’t really talk about that relationship to make it not hurt. To be honest, after we’re back together, I’ve never done it with another person.”

(4).png

Britney: “What? So you’re knowing that she probably just fucking around in her socialite lifestyle and you’re just okay with that? I mean look at her, she’s smoking hot, she’s probably fucking lots of dudes”

Maurice: “I actually really love her though, I’m afraid that if I’m honest I’m just gonna ruin the whole thing.”

 

Britney: “Well, whatever you say, If you’re afraid that your honesty will ruin everything, maybe the relationship wasn’t good for you. YOU seriously just need to fucking tell her.”

(18).png

Maurice: “I don’t know, I seriously don’t care how many people she had sex with, It’s just sex, it’s not like they’re living together with her.”

Britney: “Whatever you say, nice to meet you here though, I think it’s time for my kids to go home.”

Maurice: “See you later”

****Interlude Ends****

Interlude 2: Gossip

Oasis Spring’s central park bathroom

Britney: “Hey, nice to meet you here, this is weird, I just talked to Maurice”

(12).png

Bebe: “Yeah, I kind of heard everything, I’m fishing at the pond.

Britney: “I didn’t see you anywhere?”

Bebe: “Well whatever, since I heard everything, I guess it’s time for me to propose him. SO don’t tell anyone okay! This is a surprise”

(13).png

Britney: “Holy fucking crap, what? Are you serious?”

Bebe: “Yeah, why wouldn’t I be?”

(11).png

Britney: “Oh, congratulation, well, I guess not yet. but still congratulation. Oh, girl, you’ve given me lots of juicy gossips today.

Bebe: “Oh come on, I said don’t say anything.”

Britney: “Well, shouldn’t’ve told me, haha, Nah, I’m kidding.”

(8).png

****Interlude Ends****

 

2 thoughts on “Peoples Legacy – Chapter 25 : My Brother and My Sister”

Leave a comment